Game Industry Scene in Central Finland

As an open community of game developers Expa promotes knowledge about the game industry in Central Finland.

On this page are listed stats of the Game Industry Scene in Jyväskylä and Central Finland.

EXPA GAME BUSINESS CO-OPERATIVE
Years active 10 (2012-2022)
Events organized +100
Registered members +120
JYVÄSKYLÄ GAME INDUSTRY IN NUMBERS
Game companies +20
Employees per company ~2 – 10
Educational institutions 4
GAME COMPANIES BASED IN JYVÄSKYLÄ * Updated 12/2022
Add Inspiration addinspiration.com
Alternative Games alternativegames.net
Araknumia Software Planet Colonization – Game
Codespace codespace.fi
Direlight direlight.com
Eitbit eitbit.com
Fat Tail Productions fattail.fi
Instant Kingdom instantkingdom.com
Jestercraft jestercraft.com
Kelobyte kelobyte.fi
Napko napko.fi
Otsoi otsoi.studio
Peliosuuskunta Expa expa.fi
Psyon Games psyongames.com
Sandybay Games thesurvivegame.com
SIEIDI sieidi.com
Snowhound snowhoundgames.com
Star Arcade star-arcade.com
Unibyte Studios unibytestudios.com
Zaibatsu Interactive zaibatsu.fi






   

Feel free to send us a message if you know a local game industry related company missing from the list!